Parliament Hill in Winter

Ottawa Tourism governance

Ottawa Tourism Board of Directors: 2021-2022

  • Colin Morrison, Ottawa Embassy Hotel and Suites, Chair of the Board, Chair of the Travel Trade Committee  
  • Stefanie Siska, C’est Bon Cooking, Vice Chair
  • Stéphane Pelletier, Ottawa Marriott, Chair of the Meetings and Conventions Committee  
  • Chris Pierce, Les Suites Hotel, Ottawa, Chair of the Marketing Committee  
  • Nyle Kelly, Brookstreet Hotel, Chair of the MAT Management Committee  
  • Martin Lacelle, representing Tourisme Prescott-Russell, Chair of the Rural Tourism Committee  
  • John Swettenham, Canadian Museum of Nature, Past Chair  
  • Cindy VanBuskirk, City of Ottawa 
  • Steve Ball, Ottawa Gatineau Hotel Association 
  • Joel Tkach, Ottawa International Airport Authority 
  • Nina Kressler, Shaw Centre 
  • Sofia Santiso-Borsten, Zak’s Diner 
  • Marc Forgette, Makatew Workshops  
  • Anthony Leblanc, Ottawa Senators 
  • Denise Siele, National Gallery of Canada 
  • Steve Wilson, Escape Manor  

Stay up to date

Stay up to date on upcoming events and ideas to plan your next trip to Ottawa with friends, family or on your own by signing up for the Ottawa Tourism Newsletter.